Upcoming Dates  

Thursday, Nov. 27 & Friday, Nov. 28
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, Dec. 1 @ 6 pm
IMPACT Parent/Teacher Group Meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 2 @ 7:30 pm
6th Grade Winter Band Concert

Thursday, Dec. 4 @ 7 pm
5th & 6th Grade Winter Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, Dec. 16 @ 6 & 7 pm
5th Grade Chorus Concert @ 6 pm

6th Grade Chorus Concert @ 7 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Friday, Jan. 2
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Monday, January 5
PreK-6 Classes Resume

Before & after school YMCA program!  

Please download the information below on our before and after school program provided by the YMCA!

6-Day Cycle Schedule  

      Monday, November 24 - Day 3
     Tuesday, November 25 - Day 4
Wednesday, November 26 - Day 5
           Thursday, November 27 - NO SCHOOL
                Friday, November 28 - NO SCHOOL


         School begins @ 8:45 am
                 Dismissal @ 3:45 pm
Wednesday Dismiss @ 1:50 pm

Quick Links  

Outside Recess?  

Southdale students will go outside for recess if the 'feels like' temp. is 0 degrees or above. We will reference KWWL.com for this information at recess times throughout the day.  Please click on the link below to go to the KWWL weather page. Remember to dress accordingly!

Infinite Campus  

Dismissal Schedules  

THANKSGIVING BREAK

Thursday, November 27 - NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 28 - NO SCHOOL

New to Southdale?  

Fall Book Fair!  

Fair Dates:
Monday, December 1 - Friday, December 5

Shopping Times:

Monday - 11:40-1:00, 3:45-4:15
Tuesday - 8:15-8:40, 11:40-1:00, 3:45-4:15
Wednesday - 8:15-8:40, 11:40-1:00
Thursday - 8:15-8:40, 11:40-1:00, 3:45-4:15
Thursday from 3:45-5:00 After School Event
Friday - 8:15-8:40, 11:40-1:00, 3:45-4:15

Shop our expanded selection ONLINE Monday, November 24 - Friday, December 12!
Click on the 'Book Fair' icon above to shop online!

Partners In Education  

Thank You
to our
Partners in Education