Upcoming Dates  

Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Friday, Jan. 2
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Monday, January 5
Pre K-6 Classes Resume

Monday, January 12 @ 6 pm
IMPACT Parent/Teacher Group Mtg

Tuesday, January 13 @ 4:30 pm
2nd Grade Chorus Concert

Monday, January 19 - NO SCHOOL
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Friday, January 30 @ 8 am
Cedar Valley Band Festival (6th Grade)

Before & after school YMCA program!  

Please download the information below on our before and after school program provided by the YMCA!

6-Day Cycle Schedule  

      Monday, December 22 - Day 3
     Tuesday, December 23 - Day 4
Wednesday, December 17 - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, December 18 - NO SCHOOL
          Friday, December 19 - NO SCHOOL


         School begins @ 8:45 am
                 Dismissal @ 3:45 pm
Wednesday Dismiss @ 1:50 pm

Quick Links  

Outside Recess?  

Southdale students will go outside for recess if the 'feels like' temp. is 0 degrees or above. We will reference KWWL.com for this information at recess times throughout the day.  Please click on the link below to go to the KWWL weather page. Remember to dress accordingly!

Southdale Pajama Day Tuesday!  

Time to take a break and relax a bit before the long break!

Wear your PAJAMAS this TUESDAY, December 23rd!

    

Infinite Campus  

2nd Semester Snack Milk  

2nd Semester snack milk begins January 5th.

Kindergarten - 3rd grades only

The cost is $40 for 2nd semester.

If purchased, snack milk is given to students during their snack time in their classroom. 
You can pay online through the Southdale website at www.sd.cfschools.org or by bringing in a check or cash to Southdale.

New to Southdale?  

Partners In Education  

Thank You
to our
Partners in Education