Upcoming Dates  

Friday, October 31 @ 2:30 pm
School Halloween Parade

Monday, November 3 @ 6 pm
IMPACT Parent/Teacher Group Meeting

Monday, November 10 @ 12:30 pm
4th Grade to Gallagher Bluedorn

Tuesday, November 18 @ 4-8 pm
Conferences

Thursday, November 20 @ 1-8 pm
Conferences

Friday, November 21
NO SCHOOL

Thursday, Nov. 27 & Friday, Nov. 28
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Before & after school YMCA program!  

Please download the information below on our before and after school program provided by the YMCA!

Walk to Hy-Vee  

Southdale's Healthiest State Walk to Hy-Vee

         

6-Day Cycle Schedule  

     Monday, October 20 - Day 4
    Tuesday, October 21 - Day 5
Wednesday, October 22 - Day 6
   Thursday, October 23 - Day 1
        Friday, October 24 - Day 2


         School begins @ 8:45 am
                Dismissal @ 3:45 pm
Wednesday Dismiss @ 1:50 pm

Quick Links  

Infinite Campus  

Southdale Preschool Team!  

 

Check out our WONDERFUL!

Southdale PRESCHOOL TEAM! 

Registration 2014-15  

Fall Parent/Teacher Conferences  

Southdale's Online Conference Scheduler for upcoming conferences.

  • The link above will go LIVE on Tuesday, October 28.
  • You will be able to schedule conferences until Tuesday, November 4.
  • This is on a first come, first served basis.
  • Conferences will be held on Tuesday, November 18 & Thursday, November 20.

Partners In Education  

Thank You
to our
Partners in Education