Upcoming Dates  

Thursday, November 20
NOON DISMISS

Early Out for Conferences

Thursday, November 20 @ 1-8 pm
Conferences

Friday, November 21
NO SCHOOL

Thursday, Nov. 27 & Friday, Nov. 28
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Before & after school YMCA program!  

Please download the information below on our before and after school program provided by the YMCA!

6-Day Cycle Schedule  

      Monday, November 24 - Day 5
     Tuesday, November 25 - Day 6
Wednesday, November 26 - Day 1
           Thursday, November 27 - NO SCHOOL
                Friday, November 28 - NO SCHOOL


         School begins @ 8:45 am
                 Dismissal @ 3:45 pm
Wednesday Dismiss @ 1:50 pm

Quick Links  

Outside Recess?  

Southdale students will go outside for recess if the 'feels like' temp. is 0 degrees or above. We will reference KWWL.com for this information at recess times throughout the day.  Please click on the link below to go to the KWWL weather page. Remember to dress accordingly!

Spirit Wear Order Deadline Extended!  

The Southdale Spirit Wear Order Deadline has been EXTENDED!!

New Due Date - Thursday, November 20

If you need an order form your child can pick one up in the Southdale office.

Infinite Campus  

Dismissal Schedules  

Thursday, November 20 - NOON Dismissal

Friday, November 21 - NO SCHOOL

New to Southdale?  

Fall Book Fair!  

Fair Dates:
Monday, December 1 - Friday, December 5

Shopping Times:

Monday - 11:40-1:00, 3:45-4:15
Tuesday - 8:15-8:40, 11:40-1:00, 3:45-4:15
Wednesday - 8:15-8:40, 11:40-1:00
Thursday - 8:15-8:40, 11:40-1:00, 3:45-4:15
Thursday from 3:45-5:00 After School Event
Friday - 8:15-8:40, 11:40-1:00, 3:45-4:15

Shop our expanded selection ONLINE Monday, November 24 - Friday, December 12!
Click on the 'Book Fair' icon above to shop online!

 

Partners In Education  

Thank You
to our
Partners in Education

 

FALL Parent / Teacher Conferences  

The Online Scheduler is now CLOSED!

If you still need to schedule your child's conference,
please contact your child's teacher.

**Conferences will be held on**
 Tuesday, November 18 @ 4:20-8 pm
Thursday, November 20 @ 1-8 pm

No files added yet.